DA KREEK New Album "CLOCK IN: Flight Shift" Free Download

Ohio's DA KREEK return with an incredible new album "Clock In: Flight Shift" produced entirely by members Mello Dee & DTown. Features include Diamond nicole, frequent collaborator Cy Harp and Nia Nwan. This album includes previously released bangers including "Man Down", "Wings and Propellers (Fly Fly Fly)" and "Who What When" ft. Cy Harp. This is the perfect project to introduce you to Da Kreek's flows and ill production. Download and listen below-

Download Mixtape Free | LiveMixtapes.com Mixtape Player

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails