MIXTAPES: Def Jam Records / D-Block presents Sheek Louch - Donnie Def Jam: Guerilla Warfare Vol.1

Track List:
1. Guerilla Warfare Intro
2. Let's Get Rich Feat. Bully prod. by Tuneheads
3. Remember Me prod. by Big H
4. All My Love prod. by Success
5. Don't Get Out A Line prod. by Success
6. Clip Up Feat. Jadakiss prod. by Y-Not for Spazout Music
7. I'm Outta Here Dude prod. by Mr. Raja
8. Ringtone prod. by Young Cee for Spazout Music
9. Hood I Can Feat. Tommy Stars
10. Ease My Pain Feat. S.I.
11. Silverback Mack Feat. Beanie Sigel prod. by Black Keys
12. Can't Shake The Game prod by J. Cardim
13. Interlude
14. This Hip Hop Feat. Joell Ortiz & Termanology prod by Scram Jones
15. I'm A Believer Feat. Avery Storm
16. Closer Feat. Tre Williams prod. by Soul G
17. All I Need ft. Mike Smith prod. by Marcus D'Tray for Spazout Music
18. Shit Is Crazy Feat. Tre Williams prod. by Soul G
19. The Weather Gets Warm Feat. D-Block (Bully, Moxberg, A.P., Straw & Snipe Lyfe)
20. Not A Drug Dealer Dirty prod. by Dj Green Lantern
21. My Life Feat. Bully & Avery Storm prod. by Sean C
22. What Up Feat. Masspike Miles prod. by Write Time Music Group
23. Cocaine Trafficking Feat. Styles P.
24. Jungle Music prod. by Sean C And L.V.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails