DJ SPINNA's New Album "Sonic Smash"

Peace to Senor Kaos for sending me this-

Renowned, super-producer DJ Spinna is ready to wreck some eardrums with his latest release, on High Water Music, "Sonic Smash". After working with legends such as former Temptation Eddie Kendricks, famed jazz artist/vibraphonist Roy Ayers and prolific Brazilian musician Sergio Mendes, Spinna returns to his Hip Hop roots. Spinna’s new album features a number of talented emcees including Little Brother’s Phonte, Elzhi of Slum Village and Torae. The album also features Atlanta-mainstay Señor Kaos on the song titled "Call Me Señor." The song is DJ Spinna’s first collaboration with an Atlanta Hip Hop artist.


01. Intro feat. Joc Max
02. Elemental feat. Sputnik Brown
03. Lyrics Is Back feat. Torae
04. Lights Out! feat. John Robinson (aka Lil' Sci of Scienz Of Life)
05. New York feat. Jigmastas
06. Call Me Señor feat. Señor Kaos
07. Get On Down feat. Fresh Daily, P.CASSO, Homeboy Sandman
08. Making Your Way In The World feat. Breeze Brewin (of Juggaknots), J-Treds
09. Guaranteed feat. Phonte (of Little Brother), Yazarah
10. More feat. Dynas
11. More Colors feat. Elzhi (of Slum Village)
12. Melody feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq (of Polyrhythm Addicts), Erik Rico
13. Still Golden feat. Tiye Phoenix (of Polyrhythm Addicts)
14. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails